Sort:  

Hope you are having a great day

Likewise dear :)

stay Awesome girl

Well, I'm a bloke but okie XD

😆 Always! Hope you are having a great day and again your accent.. A bloke? Lol
Stay as you are hilarious friend 😉👍

😆 Always! Hope you are having a great day and again your accent

:D :D :D

A bloke? Lol
Stay as you are hilarious friend 😉👍

Yep. Am a dude :P
And I will, miss ;)

😂😂ok so a bloke is a dude? Lol
Then I get one new thing today, not bad.
So what does that make me? A bluke ? Lol
Have a good one bloke and so will the miss bluke.. Lol

😂😂ok so a bloke is a dude? Lol
Then I get one new thing today, not bad.

Yep. Happy learning :P

So what does that make me? A bluke ? Lol

To my understanding, you'd be called a 'bird'. Cause 'bloke' is British slang, and 'bird' is commonly the word used to refer to women in that league. For some reason, some women and people think of it as derogatory and impolite (though these are usually specific types of British women, and they're all about being formal and 'gentlemanly' 24x7). Not my cup of tea. You gotta break the mold every now and then. I don't really see why they gotta pick on it.

Have a good one bloke and so will the miss bluke.. Lol

Likewise, Miss. Bird :D

(funny thing is, "Bird" is a very common surname there, which makes it slightly ironic)

Thank you for enlightening me 😉 but I'm with you anything you wanna call me feel free.. Lol
I'm not much into strict behavior or that formal.. . Lol 😄😉
I think you feel me right?
Likewise @callistanix you sweet thing

Thank you for enlightening me 😉

You're very welcome :)

I'm with you anything you wanna call me feel free.. Lol

Appreciate your trust and rapport there miss ;)

I'm not much into strict behavior or that formal.. . Lol 😄😉
I think you feel me right?

And yeah I feel that...I prefer to be formal only when the occasion seems right.

Likewise @callistanix you sweet thing

Aww bless, thanks for the flattery :D :P

Amen to that 😉👍 be formal when the situation comes but otherwise just loosen up and be free to be yourself 👉🙃😜👈lol
That was me if you wondered.. Hahaha
You are welcome so true words.
Have a great evening and so nice to have met you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49