🎂Birthday blessings 🎂

in #photograph7 years ago

So today is my birthday and I have had the best day 😆 I sended it with my family and my sisters 5 sons who I love dearly.
54265-2.jpg
OK I love jokes and having 5 boys I just had to so before they came I putted some whoopie cuchens in the couch and I just knew that would work on them 😁😁😁hahaha
It's been a lot of laughter and they are still playing with them.
So the cake for today was my problem. I'm not a cake lover but my family is. I love Sandwich cake
So I was like ok let's buy both so I did.
20171007_131325.jpg
Yummy my favorite 😋
cake-1227842_640.jpg
Yummy to, I ended up taking a slice anyway 😉
20171007_200810.jpg
I wish my friend would be in to but for the respect of her wishes I cut her out 😔
But you get the picture girlfriends and lots of hugs... Lol
10504797_10152942014023744_3510279901031235691_o.jpg
I don't like wine so this was my "winey" drink
Sweet sparkle strawberry taste 😋 mm
I got some really sweet cards and my favorite was this one, as you know I love kids and to babysit so they made a mix for me 🤗
IMG_20171004_084026.jpg
IMG_20170115_222646_001.jpg
Sweet 😊 many years... Lol
Another gift I just have to share is that today my dad told me he wrote a song the day I was born.
And I had no idea so he gave me some frases from the lyrics and I just cryed like a baby.
Here it is....

"Today God gave us a gift, my daughter is born. She's been missed for 9 months and here she is.
The moment I held her in my arms my heart just melted as she looked at me and gave me a big smile.
That was the day our Sara was born!"

I mean wow.... 😭😭😭😭 how beautiful wasn't that?
Now I know why I always been a daddy's girl 😆
20171007_220943.png
My day has been full of joy and blessings and even though my foot is a little sore it's been so worth it 😊
I also want to thank everyone for the birthday wishes and all your love and support.
You Rock my world beautiful peeps and I couldn't ask for more really. Love you guys 😘
Photo_talks_1504469688235.jpg
#thealliance Proud to be a part of the best group in the world 🤗😚
OK I will shut up now and go to play with the boys who says I'm just their favorite aunt.... Yeah
I'm their only aunt.... Hahaha 😁😁
But I know I can be awesome 🤗
Have a wonderful weekend beautiful friends of my heart and stay as you are Witch is incredible amazing ❤️
Se you around!
(source Pixabay.com and my Samsung galaxy S5 neo)
Photo_talks_1505924542485.jpg

Sort:  

sneaky-ninja-two-swords-story-sneaky-ninja-thealliance-steem-steemitcomics small.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack!!
You have been defended with a 55.56 % upvote!
To help keep my Jōki (蒸気) power strong I rely on the townspeople of Sōsharumedia (ソーシャルメディア).
I was summoned by: @saffisara.
I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh

Thank you dear ninja friend 🤗 nice to almost se you. Woosh!

This post has been verified as a quality post and received a 49.50 % upvote from @binkley thanks to: @saffisara. SteemThatBotMoreIGrow . Please Upvote My Comment To Help Me Verify More Posts.

Thank you my friend 😆

Sounds like a great birthday I am glad you did you deserve it 👍👍👍👍

It really was a great day 😊 couldn't ask for more really.
And then you guys are so sweet and I'm blessed to have you in my life as well 🤗
You are a dear friend.

its easy to be a dear friend with such a nice person like you

🤗 Dito 😎

images (38).jpg

Happy birthday my dear @saffisara there are so many things that I like about you, you are full of kindness and a lot of compassion for others, you are kind and you are willing to help others, I think you are great God bless you and give you many years of life, that all the things you undertake are successful, my best wishes for you, you look lovely carrying those babies, I think you'll be a good mother, lucky man who is with you, thank you for giving me your sincere friendship, I dedicate my most recent post, I uploaded a poem, I hope it is to your liking, many kisses and hugs, my love ❤️😍😘🤗

Thank you so much my friend 😆 such sweet words really touched the heart.
You are a dear friend and I'm glad to have meet you to🤗 have a wonderful weekend. Cheers

Happy birthday! Oh man that cake looked delicious 😱 thanks for sharing some of your special day

Thank you so much dear 😆 yes it was really delicious 🍰 want a slice?
I wish I could have shared it with you all... Lol
Have the best evening. Cheers 🤗

Thank you so much 😆 love this gif.. Lol

I'm glad you enjoyed your birthday. You deserve all the best! Lovelots. <3

Awww.. Thank you so much sweetie 🤗
Means a lot. Hope you are having a great day. Cheers

@reported has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

you're making steemit a great community with your content saffisara! keep it up!

Thank you so much 😊 means a lot to me. Have a wonderful day. Cheers

Sounds like you had a lovely birthday! :) I'm happy for you that it was such a nice day!

Thank you so much dear 🤗 it really was
I hope you are having a great Sunday.
Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30