Black&white pictures

in #photograph7 years ago

Hope you all are having a wonderful day and evening 😉
Have been playing around with pictures again and I picked my favorite to share with you.
1506537934182.jpg
All flowers from the garden
1506538153386.jpg

1506538058990.jpg

1506538331477.jpg

1506538216530.jpg
(taken with my Samsung galaxy S5 neo)
Photo_talks_1505924542485.jpg

Sort:  

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 9.76 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @saffisara. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

Thank you so much 😆

Gorgeous pictures, you enter that Black and White contest yet???

Why Thank you 😊 ehhh... no she didn't.. Lol

Beautiful and I love the watermark very classy

Awww Thank you 😊 I just have to make it the same in every picture cause now it looks a little funny.. Lol
But I'm getting there. Have a great evening. Cheers

Your welcome
Depending on what your using to edit and add the watermark you can create the watermark as a separate file and add it Yo the final photo

I use an app but I need to learn a little bit more.. Lol
That was a good idea I will try that.
See still learning 😊 thank you dear

Your welcome 👍😎👍

awesome shots dear!!! Love all them!!

Felix the Cat :-)

download.png

😄😄lol I love the cat Felix 👌
Thank you so much my friend 😉

hehe I love him too 😄😄

Are beautiful photos and very good edition. Good job. my favorite is the third one!

Thank you so much my friend 😆 means a lot.
Have a wonderful day. Cheers

These are excellent photos. You need to enter the black and white contest. Seriously...

Thank you so much my friend 😆
Wow I get that a lot today.. Lol 😉 I have checked the contest out and will wait for the next entry.
Have a wonderful week and thank you. 🤗

You are welcome.

Those are really pretty in black and white! For some reason I especially like the very last one, that dark flower, it just makes it so interesting.

Thank you sweetie 😊 Yes the last picture is a little different.. Lol
Have a wonderful day and I will se you later. Cheers 🤗💕

These look really nice!

Thank you very much 😆

Awww.. Look who it is 😊 HI sweetie 🤗
Thank you so much dear, I do to.
I hope you are having a great week and I will se you later. Cheers

sneaky-ninja-two-swords-story-sneaky-ninja-thealliance-steem-steemitcomics small.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack!!
You have been defended with a 20.00 % upvote!
To help keep my Jōki (蒸気) power strong I rely on the townspeople of Sōsharumedia (ソーシャルメディア).
I was summoned by: @saffisara.
I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh

Hi my amazing defender 😊 thank you so much
Woosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85