My Photograph

in #photograph6 years ago

This images my mind the worst of time click to, but the words have not that spots from great things, my case so have been, when my mind bad when I on the roof of the alone at am and Sky see, birds see. My from the roof of the road and can be seen in the Street people the see people read my mind good. human face to read I like.IMG_20171010_180904-01-01-01.jpeg
I Click This Photo In My Mobile Phone
#Sony Xperia Z2 😎
I Clicks This Photos Than I Edit It With
#Shanseed
Shapseed Is Very Good Working Photo Editors App IN mobile Phone.
I Love Snapseed Very Much It Is Very Usefull Apps..
Snapseed Is A Product Of Google..
No More Todays..
I Will Share My Another #photograph With You In My NEXT post...
Stay With Me
And Support Me..
And Suggest Me How To Clicks A Good Photos..
Thank You

Sort:  

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

Thank You Steemdunk For Supporting Me..😊😊

Hey @rjrubel23, nice post! I've developed a better appreciation for art and photos, so it's nice to see good content here on Steemit! Cheers

Thank You For Supporting Me...Stay With Me

Thank You For Read My Post..And Support Me😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63