Beauty Of The Sunset And The Fisherman

in #photograph7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20150615_010212.jpg

This is my photo when i'm on the way home
i take a moment to see this sunset, because this is very beautiful for me.
This photo has been very long, about 4 years ago and I still keep it.
At that time I was in the reservoir, there were many fishermen looking for some fish and shrimp
they made their fish house to stay alive and maybe they raise in there.
They look for the fish by boarding a small boat like the picture below:

IMG_20150615_012523.jpg

in the picture fishermen are looking for a place where the place is the existence of the most fish, then they catch the fish with a fairly large nets.
so also with fishermen who are looking for shrimp there.

I will show you a picture of the fish house that is there, they call the house as FISH KERAMBA like this:

IMG_20150615_005954.jpg

The fish house they used to call KERAMBA made of some wood and some empty water container for the house to float on the water
I can't explain to you in detail about building the fish house, because I am not an expert in that.
But it was amazing to me.

Working as a fisherman is not easy, they have many stages to it.
I'm as a seafood lovers really appreciate their hard work
I think that's the way I respect them.

I still have some photos that I still keep until now at that time
i will show it to you here:

IMG_20150615_012717.jpg

~ And this is a streetlight photograph there with beautiful colors.

IMG_20150615_004840.jpg

That is my story about the beauty of the sunset and the fishermen.
thank you for reading my story or my article.

I'm very happy if the #steemian love it.

Then I will tell you again about my life
Maybe about my trip or my video singing a song what I can will cover to entertain you all #steemian

~ vote @thecryptodrive @reggaemuffin and @ADsactly-witness for your witnesses in the witness parliament
they are kind people who will represent you well.

thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67343.52
ETH 3227.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65