Twilight Night Photography iconic Atlanta

in #photograph7 years ago

Hey guys,

Today I want to share with you guys some night photography that I did in Atlanta. This is a very iconic view of Atlanta and this my iteration of it. I hope you like it, I am trying to explore different techniques and get to know my camera a bit closer.

It was a very fogy night and it was about to rain so it has a distinct background highlight that I love. I do want to do back there again try it out on a super clear night. Let me know what you guys think

Taken with My Nikon 5200, Sigma lens 17-50mm

I call this The Twilight Night.

12466320_10153774740061772_5334561988839641186_o.jpg

Thank you for visiting and please follow and upvote for similar content.

Pratick

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by pratickr M2W from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

This is really cool, definitely captures the speed the city is moving. I love these long exposure shots. Were you on a bridge by the way or did you do some spider-man stunts swinging from a street light?

lol.. @munchell sorry I didn't see your comment before. Yes this is from a bridge. This place is very popular and there are always photographer like me trying to capture the same shot. :) glad you like it.

Very nice shot friend.

Thank you @duckmast3r. Appreciate your comments.

This post has received a 0.33 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @pratickr.

I am not really a very fan of night photography. but this is so beautiful.

O wow. Thank you. Im glad you like it. Its great to hear good feedback like this :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62276.80
ETH 3005.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62