Having some photographs in a bushy area during holiday

in #photograph6 years ago (edited)

This holiday was mostly fun, and no doubt.

On my arrival to my village on 31st March, I tried to check some part in my location here, I discovered rain has started, which helps the fast growing of some weeds, thou beautiful and lovely to snap a picture with.
Here are some photos I have in the event of the street walk


image


image


image


I wouldn't denied it, I really enjoyed my stayed there because everything seems to look natural and beautiful...


Until next time I resume back to my working place, I remain

@peakreal1

Sort:  

Beautiful photos and beautiful country!

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Where is this? Thanks for sharing!

Here is Nigeria

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61639.07
ETH 2982.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46