Recruiting for Steem it @HOOTERS

in #photograph7 years ago (edited)

Tonight while awaiting my order of wings I decided to use my time wisely ~ Paradise Found ;-)


My new friend Kristy was pouring beverages as I asked her to come over when she had a minute. Moments later she gave me her attention, and I asked if she used social media. Of course she did, so I asked her if she got paid to post on facebook? Nope was her response. I then asked her, "what if told you about the latest, greatest social media platform that pays you for posting." She was now very interested!! I told her that my account had gone from zero to over 2K in three months. Now she was hooked!!

Jessica & Kristy with Paradise


Kristy wanted the info and I wrote it down for her, including my @paradise-found blog. I asked her to let me know when she was verified, and also warned her that the process could take up to one week. But I said her patience would be rewarded. As we talked I suggested that once she started making money from posting excellent content, she could share this info with her friends. There is no question that Kristy will be a Steemian very soon!!

Oh yeah, the buffalo wings were good!

Photo's original to Paradise-Found

Thanks for visiting, please RESTEEM & follow, comments free.

Sort:  

That's awesome ! LOL but I was hoping to see a photo of some wings !!! Haha !😋😋😋 thanks for up voting my burger post , upped back !👍👍👍

Thanks for visiting Karen, here's the wing photo I took, just in case!! Steem on!!

Hahaha ! Awesome ! Its best to work , spreading the Steemit word on a full stomach ! LOL ! Steem on my friend !! 😋✌👍

Nice pics! I still can't decide if I like the naked or breaded wings better! Spreading the Steem Dream - One story at a time!

Thank you my friend!! I like the breaded best!! Spread the Steem Dream, I like that saying!!
Thanks for visiting and for the great comment!! Steem on!!

I think I am with you on the breaded ones! Kristy will be a nice addition to the community!

Congratulations @paradise-found! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Thank you for noticing me!!

You did a really good job.
Let me know their accounts. I will vote

Thank you @slowwalker!!
OK, when I find out. Recently my niece took one week to get verified.

Great job! I am spreading word too whenever I get chance :)

Thanks Alex!! I believe this platform is gonna do very well.
Anyone joining early will be considered fortunate. :-)

haha very cool, yeah you convinced the girls :) good Job :D I visited hooters in Praque too :P :P

I did not know Hooters chain was in Europe. That's cool!!
Thanks for visiting Lena!!

yeah I was also pretty surprised, but I think UK has also hooters, and Praque :) But I did not really like the food of hooters :P mans food :P

Nice job. :) I've also reached quite a few people and brought them over here. Hopefully this kind of technology is more of the norm in the future!

Thank you for visiting, and for the nice comment!! Steem on!!

excelente publicacion @paradise-found felicidades por tu post

¡Gracias por visitar y por su comentario bueno @carloserp2000 !!
¡¡Te seguiré!!

muchas gracias a ti te felicito tienes muy buenas publicaciones en tu blog @paradise-found

que buena publicacion amigo, rodeado de espectaculares chicas felicidades saludos @paraiso-encontrado

Thank you Joha!! Hopefully Steem it will be a good thing for them!!

Excellent initiative dear friend @ paradise-found congratulations, thank you very much for sharing

Thanks @jlufer!! Thank you also for visiting!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57614.45
ETH 3097.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57