MOST AMAZING FLOWER GARDEN

in #photograph7 years ago (edited)

Friday afternoon I took a drive and came across the most beautiful garden. The garden is in the city of Plainfield, WI. and is maintained by the Master Gardeners of the area. The sight of this splendid garden was staggering, so I pulled over and took all these photographs for my Steemian friends.


ENJOY THE VIEW



And this is the photo that truly blew me away.


Thanks for visiting, please follow, comments are free.


Sort:  

A great way to use the gardening skills of the master gardeners to bless the community. Love the variety of lilies.

Thank you @wrladyhawk!! It was so very beautiful!!

What a beautiful garden my friend !

Thank you Farwa my friend. I've been spending time writing a story for the @thedailysteemit. Which will come out on Monday. I can't wait, and I look forward to hearing what you think.

Can't wait !!!!

Beautiful! Coneflowers and Lilies are fun and easy to grow! :)

Thank you my friend @poetrychick!! Following you!!

You're welcome!! And thank you!! Following you too! :)

this looks heaven

Thank you, it is very beautiful!!

truly fantastic

Yes, it is amazing my friend!!

Wow real beauty !

Thank you for visiting again my good friend!!
I agree, very beautiful!!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jul 16. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $10.46 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 16 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Seems the whales are only voting themselves now.
Thanks for your comment!!

this is truly the Best i have seen !!

Thank you for visiting my friend!! I agree!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44