Flashy Flowering Flora

in #photograph7 years ago (edited)

It's hard to choose one favorite from this colorful medley of breathtaking buds ~ Paradise Found


Stunning Yellow Hibiscus



Blue Plumbago



Raspberry Ice Bougainvillea



Orange Red Ixora



Nerium Oleander



Sunflower



Yellow Frangipani



I photographed all these beauties on the way home from lunch. Then I enjoyed researching to discover the names of all these magnificent plants. Which is your favorite?


All photo's original to Paradise-Found
Thanks for visiting, please follow, comments are free.


Sort:  

The blue Plumbago I have a soft spot for, very graceful flower and soothing to look at on a bright summers day. They make a very large bush if allowed and cut well to shape as well .

Good choice, it is very beautiful indeed. Those clusters of blue blossoms are amazing.
Thank you for visiting my friend!!

Its a toss up between the Raspberry Ice Bougainvillea and the Oleander. Both are beautiful and a bright splash of color. Nice pictures.

Thank you Martha!! I see you lean to the bright reds, they are indeed magnificent!! Good choice!!

How could anyone just choose just one! These are all so vibrant! Followed :)

Thanks for visiting my friend!! I could have added Florida to the tongue twister title.
Flashy Flowering Florida Flora! Yep, they are all so amazingly beautiful!!

Great post and you were right I do like it :) Beautiful flowers and have a safe trip back up. Talk to you soon.

Thank you so much, and I'm glad you like it. Do you have a favorite?

Yes, Stunning Yellow Hibiscus :)

The Yellow is very bright, with an intricate, beautiful and colorful stamen.
Good choice!!

Thank you :))

Beautiful flowers & photos :)

Thank you my friend!! I just knew you would enjoy!! :-)
Do you have a favorite?

Actually, I have 2 - the first and the last one :D looks like this year, I love yellow :)

The Hibiscus is certainly wonderful. The last, Frangipani, is my favorite. The yellow petals are thick and very unique, it is amazing. Good choices!!
However, they are all very beautiful. :-)

que impresionantes fotos me encantan

Gracias mi amiga!!
¡gracias por su visita!

de nada mi intencion es apoyar las buenas publicaciones siempre y cuando tenga timpo de visitarlas feliz noche @paradise-found

Disfruto de tus publicaciones y te apoyaré con upvotes.
Es bueno tener un amigo en venezuela.

muchas gracias mañana quizas publique algo apenas voy llegando a casa y estoy agotado por el trabajo ya ire a dormir solo pase un rato por steemit para votar y observar

¡OK, te veo mañana!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60998.57
ETH 2912.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65