Melting Chocolate Lava Cake For Steemians

in #photograph7 years ago

Chocolate Lava Cake Strawberry Coulis - Homemade moist chocolate cake  with melting chocolate core topped with strawberries flavored with agave  sirup and vanilla extract - delicious sweet treat for vegan food lovers  on fathers day  

Sort:  

😋

Yes indeed @micahbooh

I've never tried a lava cake before. I image a great taste. I love strawberries. Is that mint leaves on top?

Yes @david777111 it is a mint leaf - the lava cake is always delicious you have to try it one day

So temptingly delicious... I am sure that this is a delightful assault to the palate.

Oh yeah it was @arnel

This cake looks amazing, @michelnilles. It reminds me the cake my girlfriend made for my birthday last year haha. Thanks for sharing, I have just upvoted your post! You may enjoy reading my new post in which I'm interviewing the TV show "Top Chef": https://steemit.com/food/@lazariko12/t-h-i-s-t-v-s-h-o-w-r-o-c-k-s-m-y-t-o-p-c-h-e-f-t-v-s-h-o-w-r-e-v-i-e-w

Thank you @lazariko12 so you are a lucky guy too ;-)

I would gladly try your cake

It was a real delight for the palate @nezaigor

Looks absolutely delicious.

Yes it was a delight indeed @rocking-dave

Glad to hear.

Thank you @rocking-dave

That's a fantastic Fathers day dessert.

Yes it was very delicious indeed @dominikboecker

Looks so good.
Thanks for sharing and steem on :)

Thank you for your support @jcsteem it was really a fantastic cake yummy

here since here on my chair I can feel it is delicious.

It was a very delicious treat @christking

thank you @michelnilles:)

You are welcome @christking

Damn bro..that looks good

Thank you bro it was very tasty @avilio91

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34