Fantastic Pasta Treat For Todays Lunch

in #photograph7 years ago

Spinach Butter Bean Pasta - Spirelli noodles topped with steamed spinach  mixed with butter beans, garlic, onions and freshly minced basil  flavored with a spicy chili sauce - spicy bowl of pasta goodness for a  satisfying lunch for plant-based food lovers 

Sort:  

Congratulations @michelnilles! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you @steemitboard

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jun 21. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $46.07 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 21 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

That looks fantastic!
And healthy! :P
Amazing!

It was very delicious indeed @taraamin77 glad you like my food

I say it again!!! I love pasta!!!

Thanks for sharing! This looks good!

I always hope tio inspire you guys with my homecooked meals @deveerei thank you, glad you like what I do ;-)

You're welcome. Keep it up!

That looks delicious! upvoted and followed!

I wish I could create something so yummy looking...maybe one day...

Thank you @grocko it was very tasty indeed and I am sure one day you will de able to cook delicious treats like this as well. I am writing a cookbook now which might help you - will let you know once it is out there ;-)

Love the Spirelli noodles, but not too spicy!

I love spicy food @dominikboecker and even more when it's a pasta dish

I've had this before it was delicious

Yes sometimes it needs to be pasta right @robbierush

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62648.12
ETH 2562.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74