Arabian Nights Dinner Feast For Steemian Foodies

in #photograph7 years ago

Couscous Salad - Couscous salad made of tomatoes, cucumbers, mangoes,  fava beans, spring onions, red onions, garlic, capers, green olives and  fresh mint on a lemon vinaigrette - delicious flavorful treat from  Arabian nights 

Sort:  

looks delicious :)

Yes indeed @carpinus it was a very tasty meal

looks good, invite mee:)

Sure, when you travel to the Philippines one day let's meet @christking

It will be a pleasure to meet you @michelnilles :)

Likewise @christking I am sure one day it will happen

Looks incredible! You make food that's looks amazing! I bet it tastes great too!

Thenk you @jan-mccomas I do my best to inspire other with my homecooking

You're welcome! You're doing a great job!

Another tasty plate. Thank you.

Glad to hear you like my homecooked food so much @david777111

Oh wow! Looks delicious. I like couscous. Refreshing. :)

I agree with you @tesscooks4u I love couscous too

It looks very delicious and healthy! : )

It was amazingly delicious @freesia-jiwoo thank you for your support

Hmmmm breakfast. Wait let me take mine :)

It was dinner hahaha @juvyjabian enjoy your breakfast

Oh i thought it was pride rice :) by the way im going back to cebu this coming july 9. Meetup?

Sure if I am available gladly @juvyjabian how is the Steemit community here in Cebu?

Its growing rapidly. July 9 is a meetup and promotion. We have few listeners and it would be more excited if you can join.

Keep me informed where it will take place maybe I will join if I am available @juvyjabian

Ok. We already have the venue but its tentative. I will inform you then.

It looks very good. It says it really matters what a food looks like before it breaks it. I think it's very delicious. I was already hungry

Glad to hear you enjoy my homecooked meals @yerdna87

Thank you very much @the01crow glad you like my food

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99