Solar Eclipse 2017 August 21st 2017

in #photograph7 years ago

Solar Eclipes

The moon and the sun collide at the same time. August 21st 2017. The start of point is at 2:38pm

I give huge credits to @bitcoinman because he was the one who motivated me to be stronger and able to enjoy life to the fullest even though things might have been difficulty. By taking this photograph. I did this photograph based on how much you have to give and able to enjoy where life and earth takes you. As i taken this image i thought of small things life likewise, nature and how it was behaving. The shadow, the wind and texture of the smell of the sky. It showed me how it is important to appreciate all of the kind things in the whole wide world. Sometimes, you wonder would this ever happen in the future time in our live time. By hoping maybe we can collide the eclipse once more after a lifetime. I hope you enjoy this image as much as i did by looking at it and taking it.

20934700_10159247763680290_764695098293927829_o.jpg

image copyrighted Mahzadsaebphotography

Sort:  

I used to love the atmosphere of the Eclipse when I was little, but twice in SEA there was an eclipse and at the same time, there was financial crisis in that region after that.

After that I am not certain whether it is a great phenomena or another omen that could strike any time. Nevertheless it is something beyond our daily lives.

Nature is definitely unique in so many ways, and I guess this is a way to ask us to pause a while and look up and appreciate what is given to us.
Didn't really experienced Eclipse during this time, the sky wasn't as dimmed as your region.
upvoted

thank you for the upvote, i agree as well it wasn't much at this time. the reason is why because usa region can see more of the eclipse. as where i am, the eclipse wasn't fully covered but it was somewhat covered. Also, I have another types of images i have taken as the eclipses were fading away. I will be posting that soon. As i photographed from the beginning to the end i did not see much fully covered as i expected.

Nature it is a beautiful experiences to experience likewise, this eclipes. it was my first experience of my life. i have not seen the eclipse before like this one. Hopefully next time in 2024, i will be ready to take on next one when it appears again and be more prepared. this time, i did not know we do have eclipes until 3 days before. i wasn't really much prepared but somewhat prepared by taking this photo. By taking this photo, you needed specialty glasses to see through it. so i decided to take picture with the special eclipse shade to able capture it. However, i didn't wanted my lens to be ruined so i decided to think quickly by grabbing cardboard box, tape and the glasses. to fully cover the lens. the photo on the bottom is how i taken the eclipse and how i covered the lens with.

thanks to my husband, he lead me this special glasses to see, it if wasn't for him i wouldn't capture this beautiful image

21017726_10159248313830290_2041369874_o.jpg

Oh wow, that's really smart of you @mahzadsaeb! I sometimes do that too with my sun glasses when I try to take the moon as my camera did not have a proper lens filter for that.
You even have the Eclipse shades!

beautiful picture and amazing words !

thank you best credits to you <3

Amazing photo. Like you said we are really not sure how many eclipses like this we will get to see in our lifetime. So we should enjoy this one as much as we can.

Thank you for sharing your photo with us. Have a great day. :)

#theunmentionables

of course :) we should enjoy what life brings us. Because yet we don't know what will happen over the lifetime. words said by: @bitcoinman :)

Agreed, my friend :)

thank you for your appreciated words of kind :)

You are more than welcome. :)

Will be posting the rest of the eclipse later on :) which it was half covered but not fully. just like a cheese kinda look

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41