Uni Sushi & Celebrating 1k followers!

in #photograph6 years ago

Sushi dinner in Sunday night. The uni sushi is highlight of the night, really fantastic!

周日的寿司。最爱的还是海胆。

If you, my dear steemit friends, like it, I will post more !

如果你喜欢的话我会贴更多的寿司。

IMG_1548.JPG

To celebrate reaching 1000 followers, I will do a 10% upvote for the first 10 comments, and randomly pick 3 more in a day or so to upvote! Thank you so much for following me, upvoting and commenting my posts!

为了庆祝1000个粉丝,本帖回复前十都会得到我10%的点赞,而且我会在一两天内在剩下的回复中随机选3个点赞。感恩有你的陪伴。

Thank you for reading. Your comment, upvote, and resteem are my biggest motivation to post :-)

谢谢您花时间看这篇帖子。您的点赞评论和转发是我持续发帖的动力 :-)

Please follow me https://steemit.com/@leftbank !

请关注我:https://steemit.com/@leftbank

You might also like following:
https://steemit.com/photograph/@leftbank/pic-of-day-3-11-2018

Sort:  

Leave me a comment if you like it :)

wooww ..
This is a very good food, let alone eating with friends. but I suggest the photo reproduced again to make it more interesting

Looks delicious

Congratulation on reaching 1K followers. That's definitely a milestone there. Hopefully I'll reach such milestone too. Also that sushi looked fantastic and it would be great if you share more photos of it. Again, congratulation and more success to you.

Congratulations to your 1000 followers, you are a great person and deserve the best، I wish you more success .
3257DB30-5A5A-43F1-AF48-66FDB08F3AFA.gif
good luck my dear friend @leftbank 👍👍😉.
All the best for you 👋😃

Congrats on reaching 1000 followers. That is such a major milestone that you have achieved! Keep up the good work and continue working your way up. I love reading big achievement posts like yours - it is very inspiring for us newbies. Congrats again

Wao 1000! Congrats thats is really something to aspire to.

Keep up the good workd and make sure to share some more of that sushi!

felicidades por tus 1000 seguidores que rico sushi.saludos desde Venezuela

It is a sushi that looks delicious.
Congratulations.I will follow you for the 1,001th time.

woooow sushi my best food
congrats for the 1000 followers way to go @leftbank

Congratulations with your 1000 followers. You sure put good effort in getting those. Keep up the great work @leftbank.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83