You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BLOG #35 :WEDDING IN MY HOMETOWN💏💒💍 ( PART 1 )

in #photograph7 years ago (edited)

Very nice preparation about culture the wedding. If I am not mistaken we have almost the same preparation about the wedding as I read you nice article about wedding.

Sort:  

Yes it is a wedding, but we are prepared. The wedding in my hometown has 3 main stages. I wrote the first two phases in this article. Tomorrow I will continue to write the most important step in the wedding and it will definitely have a beautiful image haha. Thank you ! 😄

Your welcome my friend as I am waiting for another beautiful story telling about your culture , Have a great time. and happy eating on your friend wedding hihihihihii. hope to be there too. as I freed to eat something delicious dishes of your country Lol

Thank you. Where are you from? Can you share with me about your wedding in your hometown? 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68008.50
ETH 3261.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66