Found a Nice Quiet Spot in OsakasteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photograph7 years ago

Hi Steemit Friends,

Awhile ago I was in Osaka and I took this photo at a temple - there was nobody there except for us.

It was so peaceful even in Osaka. No crowds, no loud noise, just peace and quiet.

Apart from the countryside, there are still places in the city where you can find some nice area for a nice stroll and enjoy your surroundings.

Enjoy your afternoon!

IMG_1581.jpg

All photos belong to @Japanguide unless stated

Please follow me for more recommendations for Japan.

Upvote, Resteem & Follow me copy.png

artisan bakery.png

Sort:  

This is really pretty. Do you recall what temple this was or what area of Osaka it was in?

I'm sorry this I totally forgot - it was just random one I saw and walked in. I should of jotted it down for next time.

Nice... Cool!! Steem On!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64333.84
ETH 2760.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65