Beware the Dragon!

in #photograph7 years ago

I had heard the rumours. But refused to believe it was true. And then, there it was; the dragon! It has apparently been terrifying one of the neighbourhoods, in Dorval.

On this particular day, I was on my way home, parched and meandering across the park when I suddenly spotted it.

Petrified I hid behind a tree, but then I eventually snuck up closer and managed to capture an image or two. I had to try really hard to keep my camera still as my hands were shaking with fear. Luckily it was preoccupied, stalking a hobbit lair, and so I got my pictures and then took off running as fast as I could.

But I did manage to get one final picture before I took off like a shot!

It seems that I was not the only one running for cover, this poor, fuzzy Caterpillar, was moving faster than me.

And if you're wondering what happened to the poor hobbit, don't worry, he knows what he's doing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62486.49
ETH 3015.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93