A scene to seen

in #photograph6 years ago

When things go wrong, stepping outside and being with nature is one of the most effective way to relax.

What a breath of fresh air this flowers are. Green leaves, dark branches, and something colorful is what life is in general.

But whatever the current situation is, flowers do wilt and blooms after.

I know that no matter how bad my day is today, tomorrow is another day worth hoping rainbow than rains. ♥

Sort:  

Good job, cute flowers were seen more visibly beautiful in close-up shot

Thank you! Yes it is. But nithing beats looking at the flowers up close and personal. :)

Hi @feye! I believe in your potential and I've upvoted you with 50%-75% of my voting power for your article to have more presence.

TALENT SCOUT.jpg

I know that no matter how bad my day is today, tomorrow is another day worth hoping rainbow than rains.
Really impressive and motivational..

That's the spirit! May the odds be ever in your favor, @talatawan! :)

Excellent flowers photo click dear friend @feye

Yes they are! Thank you for stopping by here in my page @divid. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94