Sort:  

Thank u dear friend :0) I used my brothers Olympus om-d E m10 mark II
14-42 mm ez lens.
Im not to good at this but I read from the box its a new awsome camera. Hoping to borrow a lot :0) lol

I don't know too much about Olympus to be honest, but I have heard great things about their equipment.

It takes some decent pictures. You should take more pictures of yourself in your posts :) Maybe put at least one picture of yourself for each post. Will give a nice personal approach.

Yes it takes amazing shots. It took a while for me and my brother to get the hang of it but I love it.
Should by myself one...they are expensive...lol
Aha pic of me in every post.....maby
If I write about flowers I just dress up as one....write about cats....easy dress out as one....tree....me as a tree....lol
I know its not what u meant I just couldnt help myself.
Mabye me in the tower

Hahaha! You're hilarious xD

Yeah that tower hey :P Let's do it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56006.20
ETH 2375.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33