Pics of me! @eliry

in #photograph7 years ago

E' da un pò che non aggiorno il blog, complice il fatto di aver avuto un non pieno, di più!

It's been awhile since I have updated the last time the blog, thanks to the fact that I have been really busy!

Niente di eccezionale, sempre la solita routine, però ci sono quei momenti in cui si concentra tutto in poco tempo che non ti permette di pensare a nient'altro.

Nothing exceptional, always the usual routine, but there are those moments when everything is concentrated in a short time that does not allow you to think about anything else.

Finalmente mi hanno consegnato un paio di book che ho fatto tra Settembre e Novembre, ci sono tante bellissime foto, oggi ne posto solo due.

Finally they gave me a couple of photo books that I did between September and November, there are so many beautiful photos, today I will show you only two.

Ho scelto queste foto perché credo che indosso uno degli abiti più belli di sempre, ed in foto non rende bene come dal vivo. Fortunata chi si sposa per davvero con quell'abito!

I chose these photos because I have thought of wear one of the most beautiful clothes ever, and in photos it doesn't seem well as in live. Lucky who really gets married with that dress!



WhatsApp Image 2017-12-06 at 14.48.13 (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2017-12-06 at 14.48.13.jpeg


Sort:  

The above picture proves that you are very nice to look at. I waiting your next post.

many thanks for the kind words!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60274.16
ETH 2339.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55