You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Paradise Garden - HYDRANGEA

Thanks so much for your post! We just bought two of these this spring to decorate our front porch for our daughter's graduation party. They have such beautiful flowers. I love the meaning that you included. I am hoping that I can keep them alive and blooming.

Sort:  

Thank you for your wonderful comment!!
That sounds wonderful, they are perfect for decorating for a graduation party!!
You can keep it alive, if you have trouble, ask your local florist for advice. These people love to help, and are expert at their jobs.

I will be sure to ask. They are in containers right now, but I am going to plant them in the ground this fall in hopes of having nice flowers again next year. Thanks for sharing your photos!

Your local florist can help with best practices for your transplant as well.
Enjoy your two beautiful hydrangea's!!
It's my pleasure to share the photo's!! :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59647.03
ETH 2622.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44