GOA🌴 - sun for everyone ☀

in #photograph6 years ago (edited)

One of the most famous places in India is Goa.
Big sun, beautiful beaches and magical sunsets.

When the sun goes down, this candles are placed on every table on the beach and turn the beach into a lot of small sparkling fire dots.

image

image

Some tips for a traveler:

  • The months you can visit Goa are November - March.
  • There are food stalls and jewelry stands right on the beach
  • You can do short walk on the beach at sunset, watching a circle of drummers.

Thank you all for reading,
Have a nice week -
Efi 💜

Sort:  

I think I like India. Because of India's history, because of the dance, because of the movies. Today, I like than because the romance in GOA. A place for love!
Thanks a lot @efrat5843

Thank you my friend 💙 @haccolong

This is one of the best places in the world

Sounds so beautiful, so serene... I'm dying to be there right now.

It is beautiful, I still can smell the sand and the smoke...
make me miss those days in Goa :)

i love such of these beautiful place and pretty photography...😍

Tnx my friend

India has an incredible number of unforgettable sites.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45