My Hometown ( Kampung Halaman saya)

in #photograph7 years ago (edited)

Two days ago, I and my family went on vacation to Kedaton village, where my mother's birthplace was. The hospitality and friendliness of the villagers has made us comfortable and happy to live in this village and are reluctant to return to the city. Then the beautiful and natural panorama makes the village atmosphere so peaceful. Yesterday morning me and my kids went to Ogan river to bathe and swim in the river, suddenly not as far as we were concerned, I saw a villager rowing a boat in the middle of the river while throwing a net (a tool for catching fish traditionally). Seeing this exciting retribution I immediately took my Iphone and photographed the fisherman's activity. I did not think that the results were so amazing. Every time I see thiese photoes makes me always miss to return to my hometown every time.
In Indonesia :
Dua hari yang lalu, saya dan keluarga saya pergi berlibur ke desa Kedaton, tempat kelahiran ibu saya . Rasa persausaraan dan keramahan penduduk desa telah membuat kami merasa nyaman dan bahagia tinggal di desa ini dan enggan kembali ke kota. kemudian panorama alam yang indah dan alami membuat suasana desa begitu damai. Kemarin pagi saya dan anak-anak saya pergi ke sungai Ogan untuk mandi dan berenang di sungai, tiba-tiba tidak begitu jauh dari kami , saya melihat seorang warga mendayung sebuah perahu di tengah sungai sambil melempar jala (alat untuk menangkap ikan Secara tradisional). Melihat pemandangan yg menarik ini, saya segera mengmbil Iphone saya dan memotret aktivitas nelayan tersebut. Saya tidak berpikir bahwa hasilnya sangat menakjubkan. Setiap kali saya melihat foto-foto hasil jepretan saya , membuat saya selalu rindu untuk kembali ke kampung halaman .
IMG_0066.JPG


IMG_0065.JPG
Hopefully these photos can also make all of you also miss on your hometown

In indonesia :
Semoga photo-photo ini dapat membuat ans semua rindu akan kampung halaman.

Sort:  

Thanks for watching the pictures. So if you don't mind please follow me and I'll follow you also.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63