Just one more time

in #photograph7 years ago

Though you have become a shapeless bastard, I will always whisper to your unstoppable soul, above the tomb of a yard of ylang. The sense of indescribable dimensions of space and time, even through a sturdy wall called death.

IMG_5793.PNG

Do not worry, this sense will always be up. I believe that words have their own frequency, which you see as the light row of your thirst there. I believe that His side is the best place for you to lay down the world where everything is tired. I'm sorry, if you talk, I'm deaf. When you love me, I do not care. As long as you're gone, I'm losing money.

IMG_5795.PNG

If anyone can bring me back even if only 5 minutes, I just want to love you one more time, just one more time.

IMG_5796.PNG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56298.58
ETH 2463.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32