What I love about my country

in #photograph7 years ago

download (13).jpg

Canada has always been my special home. No matter where I go while I am in Montreal or Calgary, I am always welcome in those areas. The living arrangements are completely stable and I do not need to worry about paying for electricity because it is free. The only thing I need to be concern about more often while living in Canada; is just the snow. The climate on the snowy mountains could change anytime soon and could become ocean with an increase sea level. This maybe the perfect tine to by a submarine.

Sort:  

Very interesting bro, I remember we had a talk before about me visiting Canada. Pretty soon bro, pretty soon.

Hey how you been, how is Time Square?

To be honest, it is painful. Traffic was terrifying yesterday while coming home from work. There were too many Pedestrians crossing and some taxi driver almost had an accident again.

Wow that is terrible, There are too many people in that city now and it is getting crowded and crowded by the numbers during these times.

I know, its insane on so many levels.

Then again, this is why there are so many levels to that shit.

Lol, sad but true.

interesting post

Wait what? Your steem power increase?

Yep

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61932.16
ETH 3422.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49