Tree Tuesday....Memories of spring...Erinnerungen an den Frühling...OriginalContent @ChrissysWorld

in #photograph7 years ago

DSC_1932.jpg

Autumn is approaching us with great strides, and that is why I thought I would bring you some spring back.
A few cherry blossoms for today's #TreeTuesday.
So now I have to get ready for the work.
Enjoy the Tuesday

DSC_1927.jpg

Der Herbst kommt mit großen Schritten auf uns zu, und deshalb habe ich mir gedacht, ich bringe euch etwas Frühling zurück.
Ein paar Kirschblüten für den heutigen #TreeTuesday .
So nun muss ich mich erstmal für die Arbeit fertig machen.
Genießt den Dienstag :)

DSC_1922.jpg

DSC_1919.jpg

DSC_1920.jpg

DSC_1946.jpg

DSC_1962.jpg

DSC_1973.jpg

DSC_1951.jpg

DSC_1952.jpg

PHOTOGRAPHY BY @chrissysworld with Nikon D90, Nikon D7000 and Nikon D60

ChrissysWorld.gif

Unbenannt.gif

Sort:  

Wunderschöne Kirschblüten - die Siedlung, in der die Kirsche steht, wirkt so clean - wo ist das?

So in love with spring. All tree Come alive and give the environment lively look. Spring give live to the people. Love spring!!!

Everyone loves a good tree Tuesday;)

ich LIEBE blühende bäume =)

My dream is to see once in my life the Sakura festival in Japan

What a beauty!! 😍😍😍

Genau die gleichen Bäume haben wir an der Straße auch stehen . Erinnert mich wirklich sehr an den schönen warmen Frühling.
Vielen Dank für die schönen Fotos :)

Da hattest du eine gute Idee, sehr schöne Fotos! Von mir aus können wir die kalte Jahreszeit überspringen. Nehme die schönen Blüten mit auf meine Seite.

It seems that spring has already arrived, precious captures @chrissysworld

this post interesting
@chrissysworld sorry i'm stuck
visiting you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84