You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 👉💕Good evening my beautiful friends 💕👈

in #photograph7 years ago

I know this feeling well, it's good to remember loved ones lost it helps to a little with the hurt and keeps their memory alive. It's inevitable that as we age this will be a greater and greater challenge to overcome, I have now lost both grandma's and my mother but still think about them on a daily basis fondly..gone never means forgotten for those special to you.

Sort:  

That was really beautiful and well said. As we grow older we learn to appreciate the little things in life and what's really important and family and friends are close to our hearts and that's why it's never easy to loose someone and you can never prepare yourself for it eather.
Im sorry you lost so many and I know lives goes on but they are always with us in our hearts.
Like you said, they are gone but never forgotten
Thank you for sharing this 😆 I hope you are having a great evening and I wish you all the best in life. Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48