My painting work #1

in #photograph6 years ago

Not only for adults but also for children, there are countless benefits of painting. Painting is not just an activity for children. There are many benefits with it. These benefits can be listed as follows:

Provides eye-hand co-ordination

The picture learns how to use the child's small muscles effectively and eye-hand coordination is provided.

Build self-confidence

As the child draws new figures, they are pleased. If it gets approval from its surroundings, this satisfaction rate increases. He believes that something succeeds, and this helps to build self-confidence.

Reflects personality, desires, concerns

The picture is a communication tool. He reflects his inner world on paper with the colors he uses and the lines he draws.

Image is a discharge tool

Children will be able to unload their paintings along with paintings, paint pencils they use, various brush strokes and various anger that they have experienced during the day, as well as the ability to unload energy in a legitimate manner.

I wanted to take my own work. I'm trying to constantly improve on this field. I hope you like it. I expect your comments ...

WhatsApp Image 2018-03-27 at 22.14.24.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2018-03-27 at 22.14.07 (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2018-03-27 at 22.14.07 (2).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2018-03-27 at 22.14.08 (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2018-03-27 at 22.14.08.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2018-03-27 at 22.14.07 (3).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2018-03-27 at 22.14.06.jpeg

Sort:  

Get to know how to earn more on your posts and get more followers.
Make new friends and interact.
We can share our thoughts.
In the steemit school, we have ultimate contest challenges where you get to win and make investments.

You need support from a community to grow and earn easily on steemit.
I recommend one for you.
Meet over 3k + steemians.

Steemit is a business, we will teach you how to succeed

join the steemit school on discord https://discord.gg/GnzXBh

I did it, thank you. but I do not have the right to write.

Wow! THis is so cool! Great job. I love it :) I can't wait to see more by you!

I will be here soon with new work. :) Thank you. :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by slayer10 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

wow! that's great dear. really is awesome.

👍👍

This makes me want to draw too! Nice work btw. Keep it up! :)

I like this one a lot! Great job. If you make me a painting with my SteemitBJJ logo and post it here on Steemit, I will send you 20 Steem Dollars :)

I would love to do a job. :) But what exactly do you want with the details? I must understand that. :)

If you can make a post showing you make it, and how you do your work please. Then at the end give me a good pic of just the painting :) Use my SteemitBJJ logo that I have for my icon.

You can use this color scheme of the logo, and anything else you decide to add to the painting, I'll let you choose. You're the artist :) Create what you wish :) And then tag @jiujitsu in your steemit post, and #steemitbjj please :)

I will try this. As far as I can tell, I'm going to shoot this log and I'm free to add. I hope the picture goes well. Because I am not a real painter. :)

I'm sure you'll do great!

Thanks again, I will post as soon as possible. :)

I guess you did not see my share. :) @jiujitsu

looks nice! really appreciate your short insights about the benefits of painting. especially when you reach these states of deep concentration and get "lost" in your work - so valuable for a mind of a human being. keep it up!

Thank you so much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70541.68
ETH 3582.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74