Night Toad photograph

in #photograph6 years ago

Story from the night toad

BeautyPlus_20181004230830592_save.jpg
Every night I hops and jumb in search of food, always fearless but not when my enemy snake it around.

Oh when I stand on the path road even humans jumps up in sight of me.
I enjoy seeing the ladies trolling at night getting scared because of me. But some of this foolish ones will always kick me off, well I don't blame them because I am smaller and dull that's while.

Maybe the smaller they are the wicked they are,
because their little ones will always stone me to death anytime the find me if the bigger ones are not around stop them. I don't even know how I offend those little ones.
Infact the bigger humans will catch me and place in on a high plain smooth ground and cut me alive.
OOOooooh I remember the last time I saw my love.
Been caught by big humans and later my friends told me she will never return to me again.
Well here is the end my story because I feel like crying over what .... What..
They are doing to us.

Good night

~Story from the night toad~

About the photograph

Device: itel31
I took the picture from a grass area of environment at night.
Photo is mine
Note: that this my original work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95