You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Halloween!!

in #photograph7 years ago

Cool holiday! You the good fellow - has garnered so much sweets! Children are very cute, you are right, sometimes they speak so simply and wisely! In my country, In Russia, Halloween is not celebrated. But I and my daughter love this holiday. All children love to dress up and have fun. Today we rejoiced in this day. If you have time visit my blog, take a look at our Halloween!

Sort:  

Thank you so much, and you are right the kids are all about simple and honest... My favorite!
We can learn much from them as well 😉
OK so you don't Celebrate Halloween? We didn't when I was a kid eather it became popular here in Sweden at one point and then it just exploded and today it's a big thing... Lol
Dressing up is fun for the kids.
Have a wonderful Halloween. Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62497.97
ETH 2428.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65