MANGO

in #photograph6 years ago

Mango is a popular fruit, Mango loves everyone, we all like to eat mango,

There are many types of mango found in this world.
Various varieties of different varieties,
The image is a honeycomb
Amer
Pictures taken from my garden
I myself picked up the picture, hopefully everyone will like the picture.
Thank you
20180510_131811.jpg

Sort:  

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

There is nothing like picking a ripe fruit from your own tree. I love mango's They are sweet and good for you.

HI almoon97. I've eaten mangos all over the world actually :). The best ones in my opinion is in Vietnam, on Phukok Island :). Or maybe it was the sun and my wife next to me that made the mango taste amazing. Anyway thank for your blog.... on a different note, I've seen your interest in crypto currency. I think you'll enjoy our blog. We do daily summaries of BTC TA Analysts. We look at more than 10 analysts every day! Come and have look. Cheers

https://steemit.com/@btc-hunter

This post has received a 1.10 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @almoon97.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66436.09
ETH 3439.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65