You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #myday 12 - Insane Lighting + Fireworks Photo

in #photograph7 years ago

So pleased you're enjoying this amazing Steemit journey.

Swan River: A beautiful river to overlook and to photograph. And under such special conditions. Beautifully captured.

Visited Perth a few years ago and it's one of my favourite cities in Oz. Cheers.🍷

Sort:  

@allyinspirit it is a great city. I grew up there and travel back at least once a year. Love it! Thank you for your comment and I hope you continue enjoying the stories from @myday

Pleasure to comment. And yes, I have the feeling that I will definitely continue enjoying your @myday stories. Long way to travel every year, but well worth it. My mother comes from Perth and so I have a heart connection to the city as well. 🍷

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66149.79
ETH 3275.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71