Random photos

in #photograph6 years ago (edited)

I have not forgotten you, here i show you some photos that I have taken recently in my adventure in Buenos Aires. For now my work consumes most of my days and when I have a free day I just want to rest, I miss the moments when I could dedicate a couple of hours a day to Steemit, is very difficult to emigrate.

IMG_20180616_165951.jpg

Retiro Train Station

IMG_20180616_170150_6.jpg

Sunbeams at the train station

IMG_20180620_164123.jpg

Walking through the parks of Palermo on a holiday

IMG-20180620-WA0092.jpeg

Sunset

IMG_20180620_172428_1.jpg

My favorite photo of the week

Sort:  

I have not forgotten you.

I did forget you. ¡Siente mi olvido!

Just kidding. Pretty pictures! I love the last one. The second-to-last one feels a bit grey for a sunset. I would have boosted the colours in Photoshop before posting. n.n

Thanks Sharon, i'm glad to see you here again.

You got a 17.02% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @alejandromata!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

This post has received a 16.14 % upvote from @boomerang.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by alejandromata from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @alejandromata! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64186.90
ETH 2759.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66