You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Mother's Day

Yes there has to be an unfillable hole left behind, as there should be. Like you said otherwise where is the loss. As you have done here, I think the most beautiful thing to do is to acknowledge the loss yet pay tribute and celebrate their life. So in all the good memories of your mother, I wish you a beautiful love filled Mother's Day. Big hugs Denise.

Sort:  

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Happy Mother'S Day Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

There absolutely is that hole, the one that will never really heal, but, yes... that is exactly how I feel. Because to feel nothing would diminish her, in so many ways.

I know you know.

I celebrate the love of my mother every single day, just by getting up and carrying on my life, just as she would have wanted me to.

Thank you, Paul. I hope your day is amazing, you have been making a great mother and father for over a decade.

!tip

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Happy Mother'S Day Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60506.66
ETH 2400.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58