You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Mother's Day

in #photograohy5 years ago

In Romania there is no celebration for Mother's Day. And yet ... it's the first without my mother, as you know. This beautiful and sensitive blog has made me remember that.
I think that initially I thought I'd just see some great pictures ...

Sort:  

I am surprised there is no celebration for Mother's Day! Especially because mothers are so revered there. It is your first year and always, always the hardest as far as I am concerned. I thought of you today especially as it was the first without your mom.

!tip

Thank you! Yes, no celebration...is a somewhat celebration on 8 March, as women day.
You kill me with your graphics at the end, is it drawn by you?

Women's Day. Sort of, but, you can be a single woman also. This is specifically for mothers. Oh, the graphics at the end are just for fun! :)

Noooo not by me!

Graphics have a very good effect, especially in blogs. I like a lot ... I tried to do a few but I was not happy with the result.

Well, there have been a lot of losers in what I have chosen, but, I am happy with most.

Another common thing we have, I can say the same with you!

🎁 Hi @bluemoon! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Happy Mother'S Day Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

You are more than welcome, Dan!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54483.11
ETH 2297.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28