Photography Locusts In The Very Beautiful Morning

in #photograhy7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit friends all, happy to return to greet you guys, this morning I have a very romantic photo of the locust that is resting, so let's see.

image

stripes are animals that are active in the morning, they do all activities in the morning, including mating in the morning, like the photos I share this time.

image

Moment is very romantic, and also very rarely I meet, because grasshoppers are animals that are very afraid of the movement around him.

image

I am very careful when photographing this very sensitive moment, because this is an important moment for the grasshopper, so I was satisfied with these three photos, this photo I portrait by using my friend's vivo camera.

image

Thank you for visiting my blog, upvote and comment if friends like it

Follow Me @shintamonica ..

Wassalam

Sort:  

The commitment of getting up early as a photographer! Catching unique shots 😀📸 keep them up!

Read my profile if you want me to resteem your blog post to my 33,200+ followers. https://steemit.com/@a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63077.53
ETH 2471.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66