steemAlive

in #photograhy3 years ago (edited)

Hiii everyone and steem,
Hope u all had a wonderful day like mine?

Oooh my gosh am super excited cause my day was really a stress free one.

Waking upon in the morning,doing my house chores(sweeping ,cleaning and washing dishes),then I had to do my hubby (cooking)which is preparing the breakfast for my family .

Later in the day I went out wit a friend of mine to have so fun,
IMG-20210607-WA0006.jpg

I saw passerby and alot of new this ,also go a different taste of meal

Came back in earlier in evening I took my bath cos the sun was too much ,I made some music lyrics cos I enjoy music and is part of my hubby and a therapy to me.

Then I had to go make the dinner afta that I took my dinner had a movie wit my family before going to bed.

Aww that's how my day went and I am so happy

Thanks to everyone ,I love steemit,goodnite my steem family💖💖
IMG-20210425-WA0012.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58661.64
ETH 2723.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32