Goodmorning steemit

in #photograhpy7 years ago

Pictures from few minutes ago Greenland (Nuuk) Greenland time 12:19pm
I dont have alot to write today but have a nice day from here steemias i hope you all have an amazing day as me... tell me were you live leave some comments! So i could see my followers were they are come from! Hopefully some one will response!👌
NUUK'S WEATHER IS GREAT TODAY MINUS SEVEN -7 NOT VERY COLD d:-D
20171106_102712.jpg

20171106_102654.jpg

Sort:  

Wow! I think you live in a fantastic place, surrounded by ice and all....
I live in the tropics, west africa, Nigeria, more precisely, its all about the hot raging sun here... Hehehe


Your post has been resteemed to my 2121 followers

Upvote this comment if you like this service

Looks cold...

Im cold just looking at it 8-0

Haha in your country what is normal temperature? d:-D

70 to 85 Fahrenheit :D

Alright @weirdheadaches i follow you d:-D hope to see you more on steemit haha :D

image

That’s where I reside

Cool man maryland? How it feel life there? Haha d:-D

It’s ok... it’s around 50 degrees Fahrenheit. No snow. Yet.

What 50 degrees on plus?

image

What it’s like here in the states.

Aah can i see it on celsius?

Its like 18 degrees celsius

Now i know, we normally used celsius not the other one hah its make cornfuse haha

This post has received a 2.34 % upvote from @steemthat thanks to: @fromgreenland. Thank you for your support. Delegate Steem Power In 3 Seconds... SteemThat.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69406.62
ETH 3942.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61