my partner

in #photografy7 years ago

DSC_6951.jpg

I decided to do this photo session to show and make from an abandoned place something really beautiful, seen as an artist, take out the potential that has and make it shine, see light where nobody wanted.


Previously, the place was a juvenile correctional facility, it has been abandoned for around 30 years, since I went bankrupt for lack of budget, since then no one had noticed the place, since good rumors and stories are created that some ghosts and spirits of dead children come out, I do not know if it was true but it is good that I did not experience anything supernatural during the session of photographs, besides showing the site I wanted to give my instrument the contrabass.

DSC_6990.jpg

I hope you like my work and enjoy it.

Sort:  

You nailed it. You really made it nice and doesn't looks like its abandoned anymore.

Thank you very much, I hope to be able to show more soon!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @jhorjan to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56834.19
ETH 2500.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27