Photography Contest, one of my favorites.

in #photografy7 years ago (edited)

First of all, I want to thank @wolfje for the initiative, I really like this kind of contests, because it is a good way to show our work.

This particular photo could say that it is one of my favorites first, because it made me feel really accomplished as a photographer, I feel that it was perfect, the backlight gave the touch. This photo was taken on a beach called "Santa Cruz" in Sucre State, making this photo session was really difficult first, that the protagonist could never, because she was sick or the car was damaged, during the 9 months that I tried to do it take your growth little by little and it never happened until this day, two days before your cesarean, finally the day was given!

We arrived at the beginning Rossanny was very distressed because there were many people on the beach, which made the session a little later, it was passing the time that it opened more and came to take really fascinating takes, I must confess that it was very difficult and this Particular photo was quite difficult because for her to walk with her big belly and there were many stones, she was afraid of falling.

Arriving home and editing.

Actually, this photo session made me cry, it was the first time I photographed a pregnant woman and the photos I made them so perfect.

Photograph taken with my Nikon d3100 18-55mm
I hope you like it.

https://steemit.com/competiton/@wolfje/photography-competition-35-sbd-up-for-grabs

DSC_0321.JPG

Sort:  

Thank you for your entry for the competition. Please follow me to be able to meet all the criteria, then I can accept it in the competition. Beautiful picture! Good luck

Oh apology, I thought I followed you, it's ready. Good thing you liked my picture, a pleasure to be participating. regards

Youre in the competition now. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57028.16
ETH 2358.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40