Never understimate the power of CH❤COLATE!

in #photografy6 years ago

And it is that there is no harm that chocolate does not cure! ... neither boredom, nor sadness, nor dementor attacks that do not help overcome. The chocolate is simply wonderful!

But, if it's true that the best things in life are free, then why do I have to keep paying for chocolate? :C

IMG-20170204-WA0006.jpg

And yes, I know, eating chocolates shrinks clothes. But also hear that it helps delay aging!
So... to make us immortal

IMG-20170205-WA0005.jpg

All we need is love ... and a lot, but a lot of chocolate!
Chocolate is life. And you? Do you love chocolate as much as I do?

Sort:  

Homemade chocolate truffles is the best

I love chocolate

I like chocolates but i dont love it that much.. 😊

hermoso plato ya me provoca jaja

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88