fruits of tamarind acid super acid

in #photografy7 years ago (edited)

hi friend steemit. how are we for today? wish you good health always. well on this occasion i want to give a little enlightenment to my friends all about. Javanese tamarind fruit is known by people as the most accurate recipes for mothers who love to cook in the kitchen.
image

well I will explain how the process of making typical Javanese acid from Indonesia. the first is to provide fresh fruit star fruit in the picking from the tree. after the picking it all and then the fruit in the clean of dirt that is attached to its fruit
image

after completion of all the process of picking and cleaning then the fruit in the first soak at least two nights until soft. after that new fruit starfruit is in the sun under the heat of daylight eye at least three to five days until the fruit tersebug can be stored for many years. well so little enlightenment from me may be useful for my friends memua memua.
image
image

thank you pseudo my friends all friends who want to visit my blog. @ahmadrozam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40