pink flowers that flower in the afternoon

in #photografy-flowers6 years ago

Assalamualaikum wr. wb


![image]()
#### Good afternoon my best friend wherever you are May be healthy always and success always thanks to God Almighty God has protected us in this afternoon . I want to post about the Purple colored flowers I photograph with my own camera camera tuh Oppo A71 camera.

Selamat sore sahabatku dimanapun kamu berada Semoga selalu sehat dan sukses selalu bersyukur kepada Tuhan Allah yang Maha Kuasa telah melindungi kita di sore ini. Saya ingin memposting tentang bunga berwarna Ungu yang saya foto dengan kamera kamera saya sendiri tuh kamera Oppo A38.

See more photos of my friends..

Lihat lebih banyak foto teman saya..


![image]()
![image]()

This very beautiful flower is very very happy with this flower. if you like me this mah please visit my blog occasionally my friend.

Bunga yang sangat indah ini sangat sangat senang dengan bunga ini. jika Anda suka saya mah ini silakan kunjungi blog saya sesekali teman saya.

So My Post This Time is Very Enthrusting.

Demikian Postingan Saya Kali Ini .

Thanks.

Terima Kasih
@reza08

Sort:  

Such a bright color you captured! Good photography

This post has received a 15% upvote from @upvoteme2 thanks to the author of this post or comment!

Thank you for your business!

If you like the service we are providing please upvote this comment to support us.

Thanks and have an awesome day!

This post has received a 0.94 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @reza08.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59488.68
ETH 2538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52