Introduce My self

in #photografi6 years ago (edited)

image
My name is Mirzani, I live in aceh (indonesia) its place is normal but has a history that is very meaningful for nusa nation NKRI, not everyone think aceh is hard, actually aceh full of harmony among human beings no matter migrants from various tribes. My religion is ISLAM, my education is only up to vocational school because it can not reach peak during college ... hahahah. My hobbies are many, almost entirely I like to follow, from music, sports, potography, writing, and so forth.

Sort:  

Selamat bergabung kawan.

Yooo....mantap ya

Cepat that ji euk atra gata,,,siat ka merezeki nyan,,bek teuwe vote lon

Pujih yg di ek bg...na lon vote bg

Aci folback sigoe 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64249.62
ETH 3184.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48