INTRODUCEYOURSELF(MY ZULFIKAR)

in #photografi6 years ago

fkr (25) in introduceyourself • 1 days ago

hi friend steemit

introduce me zulfikar, i live in aceh north (nisam), my daily activities is to be a santri in one dayah who is in aceh that dayah rauzhatul ma'arif al aziziah cottrueng, of course i am now settled there

my joining in steemit after seeing and the development of steemit in aceh is very remarkable, and the invitation of my close friend to join afterwards then start motivated to play steemit and share information, writings, and other works. image ,,, inlah motivation spirit for me and my friend as well as other steemians around me.

so many introductions and do not forget to wait for my work later

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56482.82
ETH 3004.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21