we are beach boys who fear black and depth of the sea

in #photografhy6 years ago (edited)

To me, the sea was like a child I had known long ago. It does sound crazy, but when swimming in the ocean, I'll talk to her. I never felt lonely when I was there. just as the ocean is never filled with water, so does the heart that is never filled with love


image


It's hard for me to string the reasons why I really like the beach. Everything is an update for me, almost like therapy, beach therapy. my soul is full of longing for the secret of the sea. The heart of the ocean sent a thrilling pulse for me.


image


White sand, tidal water, bright sun and blue skies are the most beautiful combination that is often chosen to be a vacation


image


The universe was created by God with billions of amazing things in it, The universe is always able to amaze you. Go out and explore the outdoors in your country because there is an invaluable beauty. When your heart is open to all the new things in your life, you will find the best friend. At first, you do not know them and they are not someone for you. Along with life, your resolve will be wrapped up in a friendship. The face of that strange face will instantly become the people who affect your life
To nature I learn
Learn to be grateful for the beauty of God's creation. Learn to live simple, learn to be strong, learn to understand life. To the sea I learned to wade through a hard life amid the roar of the waves.
To the mountain I learned how to achieve dreams.
to the sky I learn to be patient in the heat and rain, until the appearance of a rainbow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99