Focus on an object in a blue sky (Fokus pada objek di langit biru)

Hello all steemit friends
The charm of the beauty of the blue sky in the Takengon area of ​​Central Aceh.

Halo sahabat steemit semua
Pesona keindahan langit biru di kawasan Takengon Aceh Tengah.

IMG_20211225_125330.jpg
(Mi 11 Lite Camera)

The photo I took using the Hemphon Mi 11 lite camera. I photographed it during the day when the weather was clear.

Foto saya ambil menggunakan kamera Hemphon Mi 11 lite. Saya memotretnya pada siang hari ketika cuaca cerah.

Thank you for all friends who have visited my steemit page, I really appreciate the support of all of my friends.

Terima kasih untuk semua teman-teman yang telah mengunjungi halaman steemit saya, saya sangat menghargai dukungan dari teman-teman semua.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51