Kantor bupati

in #photograf7 years ago

A good night steemians all over the world, I'm very happy to join this steemit account I've heard about this. Just got this confirmed my account and I hope that my friends will not cheat me on it so I hope steemians around the world to accept me this account steemit, introduce my name @ ajaysteemit01 and here's your photo and a little about me
Good night steemians friends around my world are newcomers to my steemit account. Introduce my name @ ajaysteemit01 I live in north sumatra I am still in college and have a final level. In addition to college I also work to help my parents. And here's a picture of regent office view bireun, aceh, indonesia hope steam friend like to see my photo ..
*** image


Follow me @ajaysteemit01

Sort:  

nice to meet you.
you're a newbie. I voted for you.
See you again.

What a lovely place my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63