Photo Generative Crazy Face Maker and others. Pix2pix fotogenerator

in #photogeneration7 years ago

pix2pix cat.pngpix2pix (1).png

Found awesome page on the web to do groovy spooked drawings that make insane images!! There are faces and cats and other ordinary objects!! I should make some art of it and collage it all up!!

http://fotogenerator.npocloud.nl/

You gotta try it! Do weird stuff like me! Post bizarre pictures that are still safe for work but may give you the creeps!!
pix2pix 22.png

The first link was for the face drawing generator. This link is to other objects you can make from this site project I found out about.

https://affinelayer.com/pixsrv/index.html

The technology is from machine learning. It uses many photos from a database! How do they do it!? I don't care that much. Some a.i. mumbo jumbo. Point is lets make some crazy art!! pix2pix bag.png

Sort:  

I made some pretty crazy trippy s*hit with this.. p2p
:D

Hey, cool post! This one is definitely a classic in terms of deep learning demos that can be run on the browser. I'm blogging about ML too and I think I'm gonna be making a post about the coolest JavaScript demos I've found.

Interesting. Id like to see what you post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60007.44
ETH 2590.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61